CONTACT US

Simon Technology Solutions

271 52nd St SW
Canton, OH 44706
(330) 484-2996
fax: (330) 484-0271


Map Our Location

 

OUR STAFF

Our design and install team is hard at work providing state of the art solutions customized to educational institutions and churches around the state of Ohio. We have the passion and expertise to integrate media and technology in a fresh, complete, and professional manner.

Brian Simon
Vice President
brian@simonts.com
Nate Busch
Install Technician
nbusch@simonts.com
Connie Klapper
Business Manager
connie@simonts.com
Josh Conley
Install Technician
jconley@simonts.com
Tyler Rippel
Audio Systems Specialist
trippel@simonts.com
Curtis Miller
Design/Integration Specialist
cmiller@simonts.com
Steve Barnes
Install Technician
sbarnes@simonts.com

We strive for excellence in every project we take on, and we are looking forward to the opportunity of serving you with the equipment and knowledge to succeed in this media rich world.